0 South Sudan Archives - New African Magazine

Tagged in: South Sudan


The AU’s three options in South Sudan

With the economy in meltdown, and a shocking level of atrocities, South Sudan is teetering on the brink of genocide, as once again, the international …

South Sudan: A brief history

The country is divided into 10 states. They are: Western Bahr el Ghazal, Northern Bahr el Ghazal, Warrap, Lakes, Unity, Upper Nile, Jonglei, Western Equatoria, …